Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
South Sound Foot & Ankle -  - Podiatric Medicine and Surgery

South Sound Foot & Ankle

Podiatric Medicine and Surgery & Diabetic Wound Care Specialist located in Olympia, WA

5/5 Star Rating
15 total reviews

South Sound Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Sound Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRENDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Always a pleasure seeing Dr Hopkins and his staff. I appreciate how accommodating they are when I call that I will be late. As always, Dr. Hopkins gives my feet a through check and points out toes I should be checking for any changes - and to come in if I have any broken skin. After telling Dr. Hopkins that I use the elliptical machine at the gym, he suggested putting most of my pressure on my heels. I feel good leaving the office knowing I have learned something to help take better care of my feet. Thank you
KILIAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
It is always a very positive experience when I go in to see Dr. Hopkins and his staff. Dr. Hopkins does a terrific job on my feet. Father Kilian
ROBBIE E C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Staff was friendly and welcoming. They strive to provide the best services and making each person feel important. Dr.Hopkins took the time to explain pertinent information to me.
LUZ R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Hopkins always make me feel at ease. He is very good communicating and explaining conditions and treatment. He is professional, caring and polite. Dr. Hopkins and his staff are committed to the care and well-being of patients. I am very thankful to have Dr. Hopkins as my medical provider for foot and ankle related issues.
ANN M D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Exceeded my expectations! I have happy toes and will come back. Thank you
ANN S W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Very pleased with my experience today as a new patient. X-rays taken and explained; potential treatments identified, starting with least invasive then going forward; very professional treatment from the doctor and every employee!
MARK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent ,professional
LINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Hopkins is very skilled and knowledgeable . He has been taking care of my left foot preventing amputation and I am so grateful for him along with Becky, Laura, Sophia. The entire team is amazing, caring, polite and care about their patients. AlwYs a warm and happy greeting upon arrival.
MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Was great, as usual.
Kevin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
I took my son whom has Autism to Dr. Hopkins to address is severe feet issues. My son had several issues to address including flat feet, bunions, hammer toes and achilles issues. Dr. Hopkins took the time to discuss our options to address these issues. Dr. Hopkins and his staff are very professional. They make you feel welcomed and comfortable each time you walk into the office. Dr. Hopkins is a true skilled surgeon and I would recommend him and his great staff to anyone.
Camille R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
It was my first visit to Dr. Hopkins office, and the whole staff was very friendly and professional from the time I walked into the office, the young lady that took my X-rays and smoothed my nails was exceptionally gentle and kind. I found the Dr to be very knowledgeable and gentle. He was very informative and took time to discuss what was bothering me. I appreciate his kindness and I’ll be back to see him!
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/20
My long term podiatrist Dr. Horsman made a great choice in transferring his practice to Dr. Hopkins. I have received expert and respectful care from Dr. Hopkins for my multiple and challenging foot problems.
Lavern O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
my visit was very informative. the staff was great. Dr Hopkins is very knowledgeable and gave great advice. i was very happy with his service.
Evart W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Hopkins and staff were a pleasure to work with. They make you feel at ease and that your issues will be addressed. Dr. Hopkins will definitely be my doctor of choice to take care of my feet. He is knowledgeable and was able to set my mind at ease as to the treatment that was needed. I would highly recommend him to others needing foot care.
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
Wonderful experience to have a doctor understand my need for a podiatrist specialist. I learned so much about my feet and ankles. And left with a custom orthotics for my shoe. It been amazing walking on something that supports my foot drop and high arches.