Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
South Sound Foot & Ankle -  - Podiatric Medicine and Surgery

South Sound Foot & Ankle

Podiatric Medicine and Surgery & Diabetic Wound Care Specialist located in Olympia, WA

5/5 Star Rating
41 total reviews

South Sound Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Sound Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ADOLFO O Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr. Hopkins was very professional and did a very good job of explaining exactly what was going on with my feet. I definitely recommend.
STEPHANIE L K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr. Hopkins and every member of his team are highly professional and kind. I was blown away by the Doctor’s easygoing demeanor and willingness to take time for me to understand and ask questions. The staff at reception and the nurse I saw were skilled: efficient, effective, and great at communicating what is happening and why. I felt confident in the medical knowledge available and the skilled practice of all involved.
ERIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dr. Hopkins is the best podiatrist in Olympia by far!
LORAINE R J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
From the time I came in the front door till I comfortably walked out I felt I was with a group of old friends. The staff greeted everyone as they would a family member. And most importantly, they were also sincerely concerned about my condition. Knowledgeable, professional, caring, what more could you want.
EDWARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr Hopkins was able to get a lot done during my appointment. He is a very personable physician who explained every procedure in terms I could easily understand. I wholeheartedly recommend him. He also has a wonderful front end staff that are patient and welcoming.
CURTIS L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr. Hopkins answers questions and gives valuable information on what to watch for and potential problems. All of his staff are great also!
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Was able to get in to see Dr. Hopkins in a timely manner. He is very professional and recognized my needs and and took care a of business.
CHERYL L J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Learned a lot about my feet and toe nails! Everyone was friendly and helpful.
MARSHALL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr. Hopkins has done surgery on both of my big toes. I was not expecting the whole ordeal to go as smoothly as it did. Was extremely happy with the success of my first surgery. I would recommend him to anyone I know. His crew of ladies were wonderful to work with as well.
CARL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Great Doctor. Highly Recommend. Listens to your concerns. Then explains treatments and exercises to hopefully get you back on your feet again. I know. Foot Doctor jokes. but really do recommend.
CLIFFORD E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Quick and efficent.
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
I took in a young man from Kazakhstan to take care of an ingrown nail. The staff and doctor were excellent. Customer service was top notch. An added bonus: Dr. Hopkins speaks Russian which put the young man completely at ease. Heartily recommend.
MARIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
As a military service member, my training routine involves substantial amount of standing, lifting and running. Being unable to even walk a mile without pain was the turning point for me. For over 6 years of issues with my plantar faciitis and spurs, I've been subjected to mutiple cortisone shots, orthodics and endless visits to physical thereapy by other doctors in and out of WA state. Dr Hopkins was clear and concise in explaining the need for surgery. Dr Hopkins and his staff have been the definition of caring professionals. They've ensured I'm well informed on all aspects of my foot surgery from pre-op, to post-op and getting back to a better and healthier status. Returning to my training and running routine has been a huge concern. Dr Hopkins has been specific regarding what I should expect and how to improve my healing process in an objective manner without risking re-injuring my foot. I'm very grateful for Dr Hopkins and his staff's care.
JOAN A E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr. Hopkins is a great podiatrist. Highly recommend him. Very experienced and professional.
SHERRYLL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
I found the doctor helpful, willing to answer all my questions and give me time to make my decision. The staff were kind and helpful. Except for the needles, my visit was a pleasant experience.
CLARK M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Excellent care and treatment!
DAVID N G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Dr Hopkins was very clear and took his time explaining the condition of my feet He showed me excercises and scheduled a follow up
LAWRENCE M R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr. Hopkins has done a wonderful job of treat my big toe. I was concerned that I would lose it but not it is returning to a healthy and functional toe. Thank You
DAVID P P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Dr. Hopkins and all his staff are very professional. The support staff are extremely welcoming and informed. Dr. Hopkins provided me with more information, care and direction about my condition that I could have imagined.
BETTY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
appointment on time, everyone very friendly and efficient. Dr. is friendly and makes you feel at ease. Very satisfied with his service.